Blue Wave Candidates


Lupe Valdez

Gubernatorial Runoff

Scheduled for May 22nd



Andrew White

Kim Olson

for Commissioner of Agriculture State of Texas

Miguel Suazo

for Land Commissioner State of Texas

Mike Collier

for Lt. Governor State of Texas

Beto O'Rourke

for US Senate State of Texas

Miguel Levario

for US Congress District 19

Sam Hatton

for Texas State House District 71
Taylor, Jones & Nolan Counties